Chapter Representatives

Tracy Slater

Bruce Grey Chapter – President

Tracy.Slater@apssp.org

Nadia Kerr

Dufferin Peel Chapter – President

Nadia.Kerr@apssp.org

Deanna Lindsay

Durham Chapter – President

Deanna.Lindsay@apssp.org

Jane Acheson

Halton Chapter – President

Jane.Acheson@apssp.org

Melissa LaFrance

Hastings – (Acting) President

Melissa.LaFrance@apssp.org

Suzanne Pellarin

London Chapter – President

Suzanne.Pellarin@apssp.org

Lynn Orr

Niagara Chapter – President

Lynn.Orr@apssp.org

Cathy Bidwell

Simcoe County Chapter – President

Cathy.Bidwell@apssp.org

Heather Carron-Doyle

St. Clair Chapter – President

Heather.Carron-Doyle@apssp.org

Julie Mazzuca-Peter

Toronto Chapter – President

Julie.Mazzuca-Peter@apssp.org

Sandra Ayerst

Waterloo Chapter – President

Sandra.Ayerst@apssp.org