Chapter Representatives

Tracy Slater

Bruce Grey Chapter – President

Tracy.Slater@apssp.org
12892980113 ext. 102

Nadia Kerr

Dufferin Peel Chapter – President

Nadia.Kerr@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 101

Kristin Adamcewicz

Durham Chapter – President

Kristin.adamcewicz@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 103

Melissa Trowsdale

Halton Chapter – President

Melissa.trowsdale@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 104

Suzanne Pellarin

London Chapter – President

Suzanne.Pellarin@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 105

Heather Carron-Doyle

St. Clair Chapter – President

Heather.Carron-Doyle@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 106

Tara Colavecchia

Niagara Chapter – President

Tara.Colavecchia@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 107

Cathy Bidwell

Simcoe County Chapter – President

Cathy.Bidwell@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 108

Sandra Ayerst

Waterloo Chapter – President

Sandra.Ayerst@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 109

Veronica Barton

Toronto Chapter – President

Veronica.Barton@apssp.org
1-289-298-0113 ext. 110