Chapter Representatives

Ann Marie Deas

Bruce Grey Chapter – President

Anne-Marie.Deas@apssp.org

Dan Milne

Dufferin Peel Chapter – President

Dan.Milne@apssp.org

Deanna Lindsay

Durham Chapter – President

Deanna.Lindsay@apssp.org

Gladys Cook

Halton Chapter – President

Gladys.Cook@apssp.org

Shelley Wallace

Hastings – President

Shelley.Wallace@apssp.org

Suzanne Pellarin

London Chapter – President

Suzanne.Pellarin@apssp.org

Ronna Katzman

Niagara Chapter – President

Ronna.Katzman@apssp.org

Cathy Bidwell

Simcoe County Chapter – President

Cathy.Bidwell@apssp.org

Heather Carron-Doyle

St. Clair Chapter – President

Heather.Carron-Doyle@apssp.org

Julie Mazzuca-Peter

Toronto Chapter – President

Julie.Mazzuca-Peter@apssp.org

Sandra Ayerst

Waterloo Chapter – President

Sandra.Ayerst@apssp.org