Provincial Executive

Nadia Kerr

President

Nadia.Kerr@apssp.org
647-479-0318
647-234-9949

Carmela Diano

VP Grievance

Carmela.Diano@apssp.org
647-479-0317

Dan Milne

VP Negotiations

Dan.Milne@apssp.org
647-479-0314
416-843-3327

Lynn Orr

VP Public Relations

647-479-0320

Shelley Wallace

External Affairs

Shelley.Wallace@apssp.org
647-479-0319

Julie Mazzuca-Peter

Treasurer

Julie.Mazzuca-Peter@apssp.org
647-479-0316

Joanne Dean

Secretary

Joanne.Dean@apssp.org
647-479-0315